Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Bayless

Renee Bayless

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Bayless
"I had the pleasure of working with Jessica Haukedahl from State Farm insurance and I cannot say enough positive things about my experience. Jessica was not only incredibly prompt in responding to my inquiries, but she also showed a level of courtesy, compassion, and understanding that truly set her apart from other insurance agents I have worked with in the past. In a stressful situation, Jessica's calm and reassuring demeanor put me at ease and made the entire process much smoother. She took the time to listen to my concerns, answer all of my questions, and provide me with the support I needed during a challenging time. I highly recommend Jessica Haukedahl and State Farm insurance for their exceptional customer service and commitment to their clients. Thank you, Jessica, for your professionalism and dedication to ensuring that your customers are well taken care of."
Profile photo of Gina Ann

Gina Ann

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ann
"The best by far!!! She has always been so nice and she's very fast on getting your quotes together and taking care of everything. This is the cheapest place I found as well. I have never dealt with an insurance company were they treat you like you are family or a long time friend but this place does and Jessica is very professional AND treats you like a person not a number or dollar!!"
Profile photo of Donna Winters

Donna Winters

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Winters
"Page was so friendly and helpful! She took a lot of her time to explain everything to me in detail."
Profile photo of Amanda Hilton Hall

Amanda Hilton Hall

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hilton Hall
"Awesome people work here and always there when you need them. Thanks for all you do y’all are amazing"
Profile photo of Marilyn Serrano

Marilyn Serrano

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Serrano
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shari Robinette

Shari Robinette

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Robinette
"Jessica Hauckedah has been the most helpful, knowledgeable, and personable insurance agent I have ever dealt with in 40 years. She is honest and upfront with everything. I am honored that she is my insurance agent. I wish there were more people like her."
Profile photo of Shallie LaMae

Shallie LaMae

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shallie LaMae
"Jessica and team are great to work with. They set my insurance up quickly and easily and have seamlessly helped me set up insurance on any new purchases I’ve had. They work around my hectic schedule and make things even easier by being available by text as well."
Profile photo of Jacob Watkins

Jacob Watkins

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Watkins
"Best insurance company there is and great prices"
Profile photo of Kenny Hurley

Kenny Hurley

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hurley
"Friendly and really good to deal with. She was a sweetheart."
Profile photo of Amanda Cackowski

Amanda Cackowski

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cackowski
"The best customer service!!"
Profile photo of denise Toliver

denise Toliver

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise Toliver
"When I thought all was bleak regarding car insurance, Jessica and State Farm were an answered prayer! Such a blessing, professional, knowledgeable and courteous!!! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Gullett

Mark Gullett

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gullett
"All the staff was very friendly and professional. Jessica took all the time needed to make sure I got the insurance coverage needed to protect me and my family. Saved me several hundred dollars a year on my homeowners with better coverage. Also saved me on my auto insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Allie

Allie

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie
"Paige was very professional and helped us get life insurance at an affordable price. We were very pleased with our service and how knowledgeable their staff was, and Paige was able to answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Tara Hester

Tara Hester

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hester
"Jessica recently worked with my family to find a life insurance policy that met our needs at an affordable price. She’s fast to respond and knowledgeable about her product. I’ll be transferring my home and auto to her, too!"
Profile photo of Brandon Fannin

Brandon Fannin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Fannin
"Very professional and do everything in their power to try and get you the best coverage for the best price."
Profile photo of Bekah Grimm

Bekah Grimm

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bekah Grimm
"This place is un ruining and they lie and manipulate information to penny and dime you to death. They are not fair and will literally even hang up on you. I would not recommend this company to anyone."
Profile photo of pmarcum23

pmarcum23

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pmarcum23
"Jessica took the time to sit and talk w me about my household/family needs. The options available to me to protect myself and assets. She also offers retirement /financial planning as well as life insurance needs . Excellent agent thanksfor your help."
Profile photo of shawn cremeans

shawn cremeans

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn cremeans
"Very polite and helpful made the transition very easy highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jessica Reed

Jessica Reed

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Reed
"My concern was handled in a very timely manner. Jessica and Miranda went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Vickie Robertson

Vickie Robertson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Robertson
"These ladies (Jessica, Miranda and the other girl (forgot her name, sorry) are exceptional!!!! They are the sweetest ever and very very helpful. I was impressed with their prices and the customer service we received. Needless to say we switched and are very happy with our agent and her office staff!! THANK YOU JESSICA & STAFF FOR EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Gayle Prater

Gayle Prater

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Prater
"She is a very nice person she was great"
Profile photo of Patty Adams

Patty Adams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Adams
"Great service. Quick callback time . Awesome prices . Was the quickest I’ve accepted a policy ever ."
Profile photo of Clark Delabar

Clark Delabar

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Delabar
"Jess was so helpful with all of our insurance needs! Saved me a bunch money!"
Profile photo of Matthew Frazier

Matthew Frazier

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Frazier
"Paige was amazing. Everything was great. If you need insurance this is the place to go. Incredible customer service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Fairchild

Kimberly Fairchild

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Fairchild
"I am so thankful that I came across State Farm on the internet. I had been looking at quotes for a few days and nothing seemed to fit the coverage plan that I wanted and my budget. One simple call to my agent and she got me the coverage and a lower price than any one else. Thank you State Farm!!"